亿航智能是一家智能飞行器科技公司,2014年成立于中国广州。凭借持续不断的科技与产品创新,智能互联的创新思维,用户体验至上的服务宗旨,亿航为大众消费者和行业用户提供简易、智能、安全、高效的飞行器产品和解决方案,包括GHOSTDRONE系列消费类智能无人机、亿航天鹰行业应用无人机、亿航184自动驾驶载人飞行器,已成为全球民用无人机领域中,智能软件操控、手机体感遥控与VR眼镜的整合体验、全自动无人机编队飞行、自动驾驶载人飞行器等诸多创新理念的先行者和倡导者,始终致力于实现“让人类像鸟儿一样自由飞翔”的企业使命,被著名商业杂志《快公司》评选为2016年全球最佳创新公司。

我们的使命

让人类像鸟儿一样自由飞翔!

亿航存在的目的,就是为人类带来关于天空和飞行的革命,颠覆人类使用飞行器的时间、空间和方式,让任何人在任何时候、任何地点都可以简单方便地使用飞行器,让人类生活方式发生深远改变,让未来100年的人类历史,从此不同。

我们的愿景

成为全世界最有影响力的智能飞行器企业

我们坚信在不久的未来,亿航将成为全世界智能飞行器行业最有影响力和领导地位的企业。我们将在自主研发、广泛合作、开放平台上不遗余力地投入,让亿航的直接和间接用户数量世界第一,让亿航的技术创新力、市场占有率、品牌价值列于全世界领导地位。

亿航企业文化

客户第一
客户第一

亿航的创新和成长,来源于对客户的极其重视。创业初期GHOSTDRONE出现问题时,CEO公开了自己的手机,甘当首席客服,24小时不间断,亲自处理客户问题。

团队至上
团队至上

亿航每个人都有大局观,紧密团结,靠团队的强大力量去取得成功。亿航创业初期,连正式的办公室都没有,条件很差,同事们年龄、性格、背景差异较大,就凭一股团结奋斗的精神,每个人都是多面手,从来没有“你的事、我的事”之分,把亿航的产品和业务做起来了。

敢想敢干
敢想敢干

亿航的创立,就是颠覆创新的过程。敢于做梦,敢于超越和颠覆常人思维,敢于实干和创造。GHOSTDRONE和EHang184的产生,都是我们敢于逆着别人的思路思考,敢于想别人不敢想的事,更重要的是,敢于迈出第一步,把想法变成现实!

求实求真
求实求真

实是实情,是我们必须面对的问题和真相,真是真理,是我们必须探索的本质和规律。我们在开始时很可能是幼稚的,很多技术没掌握,很多方法不知道。我们是通过直面问题和困难,不断摸索和尝试,从而掌握了更深刻的技术、理论和规律,反过来继续促进我们解决问题的能力,形成闭环。

Founded in 2014 in Guangzhou, China, EHANG is an intelligent aerial vehicles technology & service company. Driven by its continuous technology and product innovation, “smart + connected” creative thinking, and the service philosophy of “User experiences first and foremost”, EHANG is providing both consumer-level and commercial-end customers with simple, smart, safe and high-efficient aerial products and solutions, including EHANG184 Autonomous Aerial Vehicle, UAV Command & Control Center, EHANG Egret Autonomous Formation Flight, EHANG Falcon commercial drones and GHOSTDRONE consumer drones. Fully and firmly dedicated to realizing the mission of “Let Humankind Fly Freely Like a Bird”, EHANG has become a pioneer and leading advocate of the global civilian drone industry in practicing multiple innovative ideas including smart software-based control, integrated experience of smartphone-tilting remote control and VR goggles, fully-automated drone swarm formation flight, autonomous self-driving passenger drones and 3D aerial transport, etc., and has thus been awarded as one of “the Most Innovative Companies 2016” by Fast Company.

OUR MISSION

Let humankind fly freely like a bird

The very existence of EHang is to bring in revolutions on sky and flying for humankind, to transform the time, space and method of using aerial vehicles, to provide easy and convenient access to aerial vehicles for anyone at anytime and anywhere, to profoundly change people’s living styles, and to make a difference to human history of the future century.

OUR VISION

Become the World’s Foremost Authority on Intelligent Aerial Vehicles

We firmly believe that EHang will become the most influential global leader of the intelligent aerial vehicle industry in the near future. We will spare no efforts to invest in independent research and development, extensive cooperation and open platforms, so as to win the largest number of direct or indirect users and the championship position of technology innovation, market share and brand value for the company across the world.

EHANG CORPORATE CULTURE

客户第一
Customer Oriented

The innovation and growth of EHang root in the great importance it attaches to its customers. When something went wrong with the GhostDrone in the early days, the CEO publicized his own mobile number, and dealt with customer’s questions in person without rest in a 24-hour basis.

团队至上
Teamwork>Individual

All members of EHang have broad visions, unite together and strive for success through close teamwork. In the early days of EHang’s establishment, the condition was so poor that there was not even a formal office, colleagues of various ages, personalities and backgrounds united together and made joint efforts to develop the company without distinguishing “your business, my business”, and eventually pioneered a road forward for EHang’s products and businesses.

敢想敢干
Think Big& Make it Happen

The establishment of EHang is the process of transformation and innovation. Dare to dream, dare to transcend and break conventional thinking, and dare to act and innovate. The birth of GhostDrone and EHang 184 is the result of thinking out of box, doing what others dare not to do, and most importantly, taking the courageous first step to turn ideas into reality.

求实求真
Let Truth Empower Us

Facts are problems and realities we must confront, and truths are the essence and laws we must explore. Not equipped with adequate technologies and methods, we may be naïve at the beginning. However, it is by facing up to difficulties, competitions and our own shortages and by ceaseless explorations and attempts that we eventually master more profound technologies, theories and laws, which in turn improve our problem-solving ability, thus shaping a virtuous cycle.